Título del Libro: Elected Poems Of T. S. Eliot (ebook)
Descripción del Libro: Each year Eliots presence reasserts itself at a deeper level, to an audience that is surprised to find itself more chastened, more astonished, more humble. Ted HughesPoet, dramatist, critic and editor, T. S. Eliot was one of the defining figures of twentieth-century poetry. This edition of Collected Poems 1909-1962 includes his verse from Prufrock and Other Observations (1917) to Four Quartets (1943), and includes such literary landmarks as The Waste Land and Old Possums Book of Practical Cats.

Adquiere este maravilloso libro de
Elected Poems Of T. S. Eliot (ebook)
cliqueando aquí.

No hay etiquetas para este libro.