Título del Libro: Elected Poems David Harsent (ebook)
Descripción del Libro: In an illustrious career, David Harsent has published eight collections of poetry, from A Violent County in 1969, to Legion, winner of the Forward Prize in 2005. This selection, made by the author himself, draws upon the full arc of his career and offers an outstanding concentration of, and introduction to, the full range and powers of this distinguished poet.

Adquiere este maravilloso libro de
Elected Poems David Harsent (ebook)
cliqueando aquí.

No hay etiquetas para este libro.